Calvary Baptist Church FLLiving by Example

Next Online Service In:

    Our Staff

    Our staff is a group of men and women wholeheartedly committed to Christ and to carrying His life-changing message to the world. We are devoted to serving our members and our community. Everyone on our staff is warmly approachable and eager to help. You may contact any of us by e-mail or by phone (call 727-441-1581 and ask for the extension listed below).

    SENIOR PASTOR

    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/WilliamRice.jpg
    Dr. William Rice
    wrice@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/blog_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 117

    LEADERSHIP

    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/DannyBennett.jpg
    Danny Bennett
    East Lake Campus Pastor
    dbennett@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/blog_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png

    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/VictorBoll.jpg Victor Boll
    Associate to the Senior Pastor
    vboll@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png
    ext. 122
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/DavidKilgore.jpg
    David Kilgore
    Executive Pastor of Christian Education
    kilgore.david@cchs.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    (727) 449-2247 ext. 311
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/HowardParker.jpg
    Howard Parker
    Executive Pastor of Administration
    hparker@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/blog_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 128
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/GregToney(1).jpg
    Greg Toney
    Executive Pastor of Worship
    gtoney@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 126
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/AaronWalp.jpg
    Dr. Aaron Walp
    Executive Pastor of Ministries
    awalp@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/blog_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 138

    STAFF

    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/GaryApple(1).jpg
    Gary Apple
    Technical Director

    gapple@calvary.us ext. 133
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/RyanBell.jpg
    Ryan Bell
    Worship - East Lake Campus
    rbell@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png
    ext. 185
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/ChrisBridges.jpg
    Chris Bridges
    Children's Ministry
    cbridges@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 110
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/StanCollins(1).jpg
    Stan Collins
    Dir. of Instrumental Ministries

    scollins@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png
    ext. 132
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/RonCooney.jpg
    Ron Cooney
    Adult GroupLife
    rcooney@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/blog_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 104
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/WallaceCosta.jpg
    Wallace Da Costa
    Missions
    wcosta@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png
    ext. 115
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/DavidHall.jpg David Hall
    Video
    dhall@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 155

    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/JustinFacenda.jpg
    Justin Facenda
    High School Ministry
    jfacenda@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png
    ext. 136
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/LakhanaHart.jpg
    Lakhana Hart
    Controller
    lhart@calvary.us ext. 114
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/DianeLazzaro.jpg
    Diane Lazzaro
    Preschool Ministries
    dlazzaro@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png
    ext. 158
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/JasonLazzaro.jpg
    Jason Lazzaro
    Graphic Arts
    jlazzaro@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 130
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/PatMarder.jpg
    Pat Marder
    Ministries & Missions
    pmarder@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 111
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/BradleyNobblit.jpg
    Bradley Noblitt
    Associate Pastor of Worship
    bnoblitt@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.pnghttp://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 125
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/TravisRea.jpg
    Travis Rea
    Middle School Ministry
    trea@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 109
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/FranciscoVargas.jpg
    Francisco Vargas
    Information Technology
    fvargas@calvary.us
    http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/facebook_icon.png http://www.calvarybaptist.org/uploads/twitter_icon.png
    ext. 116